Rend Collective
Good News

  • Good News
Titel: Good News
Artist: Rend Collective
Artikelnr: 602547378460
Förlag: Capitol Christian Distribution
Skivtyp: CD
Genre: Lovsång / Contemporary
Utgivningsår: 2018
159 kr + Frakt
Lägg till

Featuring the joy, hope and attitude of celebration that fans have come to expect, Rend Collective brings us their 6th studio album, Good News. "In the middle of such devastatingly bad news, we don't want to just sing Good News, but follow the example of Jesus and actually BE Good News to hurting people," says band member Gareth Gilkeson. The album is full of worship anthems that explore the depths of grace and the power of reconciliation in salvation.


01. Life Is Beautiful
02. I Will Be Undignified
03. Rescuer (Good News)
04. Counting Every Blessing
05. Nailed To The Cross
06. Hymn Of The Ages
07. True North
08. Resurrection Day
09. No Outsiders
10. Weep With Me
11. Weep With Me
12. Marching On
013. Yahweh
014. Counting Every Blessing
015. Christ Lives In Me

Visa hela beskrivningen